Seven Chakra Healing Bracelet

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.00
Tax included.

This handmade bracelet is created on strong clear elastic, consisting of black lava stone beads and individual crystal beads to represent each of the seven chakras;


• Red Jasper - Root Chakra - your power base and grounding.

• Carnelian - Sacral Chakra - your emotions, creativity and self expression.

• Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra - your confidence and personal power.

• Aventurine Green - Heart Chakra - your love and relationships.

• Turquoise- Throat Chakra -  your communication and personal truth.

• Sodalite - Third Eye Chakra - your intuition and psychic senses.

• Amethyst - Crown Chakra - your connection to the universe and your soul.


Presented in a white HMJ branded jewellery box.

Free postage on all orders over £30